ExploreObserving the SkyWhat’s in the SkyThe Moon2018 Moonrise and Moonset

2018 Moonrise and Moonset

Griffith Obs., Los Angeles
Location: W118°17’54.0″, N34°07’06.0″, 357m
(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)
Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) through March 10
Pacific Daylight Time (UT-7h) March 11-November 3
Pacific Standard Time (UT-8h) starting November 4
Prepared at Griffith Observatory by Anthony Cook using United States Naval Observatory software MICA v. 2.0 20110513

Moon. Photo by NASA (https://unsplash.com/photos/pd4lo70LdbI)

January 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Jan 1 (Mon) 16:56 66 06:21 294
2018 Jan 2 (Tue) 18:02 67 00:11 76S 07:24 294
2018 Jan 3 (Wed) 19:11 70 01:14 75S 08:21 292
2018 Jan 4 (Thu) 20:19 74 02:14 72S 09:11 288
2018 Jan 5 (Fri) 21:25 79 03:11 68S 09:55 283
2018 Jan 6 (Sat) 22:28 85 04:03 64S 10:34 278
2018 Jan 7 (Sun) 23:29 90 04:52 59S 11:09 272
2018 Jan 8 (Mon) 05:39 55S 11:43 267
2018 Jan 9 (Tue) 00:27 96 06:24 50S 12:16 262
2018 Jan 10 (Wed) 01:24 101 07:09 46S 12:50 257
2018 Jan 11 (Thu) 02:19 105 07:54 43S 13:25 253
2018 Jan 12 (Fri) 03:14 109 08:40 40S 14:02 250
2018 Jan 13 (Sat) 04:07 112 09:26 38S 14:43 247
2018 Jan 14 (Sun) 04:59 114 10:13 36S 15:27 246
2018 Jan 15 (Mon) 05:49 115 11:01 36S 16:14 246
2018 Jan 16 (Tue) 06:36 114 11:49 36S 17:04 246
2018 Jan 17 (Wed) 07:19 112 12:37 38S 17:57 249
2018 Jan 18 (Thu) 08:00 110 13:24 40S 18:52 252
2018 Jan 19 (Fri) 08:37 106 14:10 43S 19:48 256
2018 Jan 20 (Sat) 09:12 102 14:55 47S 20:44 260
2018 Jan 21 (Sun) 09:46 97 15:41 51S 21:41 266
2018 Jan 22 (Mon) 10:19 92 16:26 56S 22:40 271
2018 Jan 23 (Tue) 10:52 86 17:13 61S 23:40 277
2018 Jan 24 (Wed) 11:28 81 18:01 65S
2018 Jan 25 (Thu) 12:06 76 18:53 69S 00:42 282
2018 Jan 26 (Fri) 12:49 71 19:48 73S 01:46 287
2018 Jan 27 (Sat) 13:39 68 20:47 75S 02:52 291
2018 Jan 28 (Sun) 14:35 66 21:48 76S 03:58 293
2018 Jan 29 (Mon) 15:37 66 22:51 76S 05:03 294
2018 Jan 30 (Tue) 16:44 68 23:53 74S 06:02 293
2018 Jan 31 (Wed) 17:54 71 06:56 290
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

February 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Feb 1 (Thu) 19:03 76 00:52 71S 07:44 286
2018 Feb 2 (Fri) 20:09 82 01:48 66S 08:26 281
2018 Feb 3 (Sat) 21:13 88 02:41 62S 09:05 275
2018 Feb 4 (Sun) 22:14 93 03:30 57S 09:41 269
2018 Feb 5 (Mon) 23:14 99 04:18 52S 10:15 264
2018 Feb 6 (Tue) 05:04 48S 10:49 259
2018 Feb 7 (Wed) 00:11 104 05:50 44S 11:24 254
2018 Feb 8 (Thu) 01:07 108 06:36 41S 12:01 251
2018 Feb 9 (Fri) 02:01 111 07:22 38S 12:41 248
2018 Feb 10 (Sat) 02:54 113 08:09 37S 13:23 246
2018 Feb 11 (Sun) 03:44 114 08:57 36S 14:09 246
2018 Feb 12 (Mon) 04:32 114 09:45 36S 14:59 246
2018 Feb 13 (Tue) 05:17 113 10:33 37S 15:51 248
2018 Feb 14 (Wed) 05:58 111 11:20 39S 16:45 251
2018 Feb 15 (Thu) 06:37 107 12:07 42S 17:41 254
2018 Feb 16 (Fri) 07:13 103 12:53 46S 18:38 259
2018 Feb 17 (Sat) 07:48 99 13:39 50S 19:36 264
2018 Feb 18 (Sun) 08:21 93 14:25 54S 20:34 269
2018 Feb 19 (Mon) 08:55 88 15:11 59S 21:34 275
2018 Feb 20 (Tue) 09:29 82 15:59 64S 22:35 280
2018 Feb 21 (Wed) 10:06 77 16:48 68S 23:37 285
2018 Feb 22 (Thu) 10:47 73 17:41 72S
2018 Feb 23 (Fri) 11:32 69 18:36 74S 00:41 290
2018 Feb 24 (Sat) 12:23 66 19:35 76S 01:45 293
2018 Feb 25 (Sun) 13:21 66 20:35 76S 02:48 294
2018 Feb 26 (Mon) 14:24 67 21:35 75S 03:48 294
2018 Feb 27 (Tue) 15:31 69 22:34 72S 04:43 292
2018 Feb 28 (Wed) 16:39 74 23:31 69S 05:32 288
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

March 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Mar 1 (Thu) 17:46 79 06:16 284
2018 Mar 2 (Fri) 18:52 85 00:25 64S 06:57 278
2018 Mar 3 (Sat) 19:56 91 01:17 59S 07:34 272
2018 Mar 4 (Sun) 20:58 96 02:06 54S 08:10 267
2018 Mar 5 (Mon) 21:57 102 02:54 50S 08:45 261
2018 Mar 6 (Tue) 22:55 106 03:41 45S 09:20 256
2018 Mar 7 (Wed) 23:52 110 04:28 42S 09:57 252
2018 Mar 8 (Thu) 05:16 39S 10:36 249
2018 Mar 9 (Fri) 00:46 113 06:03 37S 11:18 247
2018 Mar 10 (Sat) 01:38 114 06:51 36S 12:03 246
Daylight Time Begins
2018 Mar 11 (Sun) 03:26 115 08:39 36S 13:51 246
2018 Mar 12 (Mon) 04:12 114 09:27 37S 14:42 247
2018 Mar 13 (Tue) 04:55 112 10:14 38S 15:36 249
2018 Mar 14 (Wed) 05:35 109 11:01 41S 16:32 253
2018 Mar 15 (Thu) 06:12 105 11:48 44S 17:29 257
2018 Mar 16 (Fri) 06:47 100 12:34 48S 18:27 262
2018 Mar 17 (Sat) 07:21 95 13:21 53S 19:26 268
2018 Mar 18 (Sun) 07:55 90 14:07 58S 20:26 273
2018 Mar 19 (Mon) 08:30 84 14:56 62S 21:28 279
2018 Mar 20 (Tue) 09:06 79 15:45 67S 22:31 284
2018 Mar 21 (Wed) 09:46 74 16:37 71S 23:35 289
2018 Mar 22 (Thu) 10:30 70 17:32 74S
2018 Mar 23 (Fri) 11:19 67 18:29 76S 00:39 292
2018 Mar 24 (Sat) 12:13 66 19:27 77S 01:42 294
2018 Mar 25 (Sun) 13:13 66 20:26 76S 02:41 294
2018 Mar 26 (Mon) 14:17 68 21:24 74S 03:36 293
2018 Mar 27 (Tue) 15:23 72 22:20 70S 04:26 290
2018 Mar 28 (Wed) 16:29 76 23:13 66S 05:11 286
2018 Mar 29 (Thu) 17:34 82 05:51 281
2018 Mar 30 (Fri) 18:38 88 00:05 62S 06:29 275
2018 Mar 31 (Sat) 19:40 94 00:55 57S 07:05 269
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

April 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Apr 1 (Sun) 20:42 99 01:43 52S 07:40 263
2018 Apr 2 (Mon) 21:41 104 02:31 47S 08:15 258
2018 Apr 3 (Tue) 22:39 109 03:19 43S 08:52 254
2018 Apr 4 (Wed) 23:35 112 04:07 40S 09:30 250
2018 Apr 5 (Thu) 04:55 38S 10:11 247
2018 Apr 6 (Fri) 00:29 114 05:43 36S 10:56 246
2018 Apr 7 (Sat) 01:20 115 06:31 36S 11:43 245
2018 Apr 8 (Sun) 02:07 115 07:19 36S 12:33 246
2018 Apr 9 (Mon) 02:51 113 08:07 37S 13:25 248
2018 Apr 10 (Tue) 03:31 110 08:54 40S 14:20 251
2018 Apr 11 (Wed) 04:09 107 09:40 43S 15:16 255
2018 Apr 12 (Thu) 04:45 103 10:26 47S 16:14 260
2018 Apr 13 (Fri) 05:19 98 11:13 51S 17:13 265
2018 Apr 14 (Sat) 05:53 92 12:00 56S 18:13 271
2018 Apr 15 (Sun) 06:28 86 12:48 60S 19:15 277
2018 Apr 16 (Mon) 07:04 81 13:38 65S 20:19 282
2018 Apr 17 (Tue) 07:43 75 14:31 70S 21:25 287
2018 Apr 18 (Wed) 08:26 71 15:26 73S 22:31 291
2018 Apr 19 (Thu) 09:14 67 16:23 76S 23:36 294
2018 Apr 20 (Fri) 10:08 65 17:22 77S
2018 Apr 21 (Sat) 11:07 65 18:21 76S 00:37 295
2018 Apr 22 (Sun) 12:10 67 19:19 75S 01:34 294
2018 Apr 23 (Mon) 13:14 70 20:15 72S 02:25 291
2018 Apr 24 (Tue) 14:19 74 21:08 68S 03:10 288
2018 Apr 25 (Wed) 15:23 80 21:59 64S 03:51 283
2018 Apr 26 (Thu) 16:26 85 22:48 59S 04:28 277
2018 Apr 27 (Fri) 17:28 91 23:36 54S 05:03 272
2018 Apr 28 (Sat) 18:29 97 05:38 266
2018 Apr 29 (Sun) 19:28 102 00:23 49S 06:12 260
2018 Apr 30 (Mon) 20:27 107 01:11 45S 06:48 255
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

May 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 May 1 (Tue) 21:24 111 01:58 41S 07:25 251
2018 May 2 (Wed) 22:20 113 02:46 38S 08:05 248
2018 May 3 (Thu) 23:12 115 03:35 36S 08:48 246
2018 May 4 (Fri) 04:24 35S 09:35 245
2018 May 5 (Sat) 00:01 115 05:12 35S 10:24 245
2018 May 6 (Sun) 00:47 114 06:00 36S 11:15 247
2018 May 7 (Mon) 01:28 112 06:47 38S 12:09 249
2018 May 8 (Tue) 02:07 109 07:33 41S 13:04 253
2018 May 9 (Wed) 02:43 105 08:19 45S 14:00 257
2018 May 10 (Thu) 03:17 100 09:04 49S 14:58 262
2018 May 11 (Fri) 03:50 95 09:50 53S 15:57 268
2018 May 12 (Sat) 04:24 89 10:37 58S 16:58 274
2018 May 13 (Sun) 04:59 83 11:26 63S 18:01 280
2018 May 14 (Mon) 05:37 78 12:18 68S 19:07 285
2018 May 15 (Tue) 06:18 73 13:13 72S 20:15 290
2018 May 16 (Wed) 07:05 68 14:12 75S 21:22 293
2018 May 17 (Thu) 07:58 66 15:12 77S 22:28 295
2018 May 18 (Fri) 08:57 65 16:13 77S 23:28 295
2018 May 19 (Sat) 10:01 66 17:13 76S
2018 May 20 (Sun) 11:06 69 18:11 73S 00:23 293
2018 May 21 (Mon) 12:12 73 19:06 69S 01:10 289
2018 May 22 (Tue) 13:17 78 19:57 65S 01:53 285
2018 May 23 (Wed) 14:19 83 20:46 60S 02:31 279
2018 May 24 (Thu) 15:21 89 21:34 55S 03:06 274
2018 May 25 (Fri) 16:21 95 22:20 51S 03:40 268
2018 May 26 (Sat) 17:20 101 23:06 46S 04:13 262
2018 May 27 (Sun) 18:18 105 23:53 42S 04:48 257
2018 May 28 (Mon) 19:16 110 05:23 253
2018 May 29 (Tue) 20:12 113 00:41 39S 06:02 249
2018 May 30 (Wed) 21:05 115 01:29 37S 06:44 246
2018 May 31 (Thu) 21:56 115 02:18 36S 07:29 245
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

June 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Jun 1 (Fri) 22:43 115 03:06 35S 08:17 245
2018 Jun 2 (Sat) 23:26 113 03:55 36S 09:07 246
2018 Jun 3 (Sun) 04:42 37S 10:00 248
2018 Jun 4 (Mon) 00:06 110 05:28 40S 10:54 251
2018 Jun 5 (Tue) 00:42 107 06:13 43S 11:49 255
2018 Jun 6 (Wed) 01:16 102 06:58 47S 12:45 260
2018 Jun 7 (Thu) 01:49 97 07:43 51S 13:42 265
2018 Jun 8 (Fri) 02:21 92 08:28 56S 14:41 271
2018 Jun 9 (Sat) 02:55 86 09:15 61S 15:42 277
2018 Jun 10 (Sun) 03:30 81 10:05 65S 16:46 282
2018 Jun 11 (Mon) 04:09 75 10:57 70S 17:53 288
2018 Jun 12 (Tue) 04:53 70 11:54 73S 19:01 292
2018 Jun 13 (Wed) 05:44 67 12:55 76S 20:09 294
2018 Jun 14 (Thu) 06:41 65 13:57 77S 21:14 295
2018 Jun 15 (Fri) 07:44 65 15:00 77S 22:13 294
2018 Jun 16 (Sat) 08:52 67 16:01 74S 23:06 291
2018 Jun 17 (Sun) 10:00 71 16:59 71S 23:52 287
2018 Jun 18 (Mon) 11:07 76 17:53 67S
2018 Jun 19 (Tue) 12:12 81 18:44 62S 00:32 281
2018 Jun 20 (Wed) 13:15 87 19:32 57S 01:09 276
2018 Jun 21 (Thu) 14:15 93 20:19 52S 01:43 270
2018 Jun 22 (Fri) 15:14 99 21:05 48S 02:16 264
2018 Jun 23 (Sat) 16:12 104 21:51 44S 02:50 259
2018 Jun 24 (Sun) 17:10 108 22:38 40S 03:25 254
2018 Jun 25 (Mon) 18:06 112 23:25 38S 04:02 250
2018 Jun 26 (Tue) 19:00 114 04:42 247
2018 Jun 27 (Wed) 19:52 115 00:13 36S 05:25 245
2018 Jun 28 (Thu) 20:40 115 01:02 35S 06:12 245
2018 Jun 29 (Fri) 21:25 114 01:50 35S 07:02 245
2018 Jun 30 (Sat) 22:05 112 02:38 37S 07:54 247
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

July 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Jul 1 (Sun) 22:43 108 03:25 39S 08:48 250
2018 Jul 2 (Mon) 23:17 104 04:10 42S 09:42 253
2018 Jul 3 (Tue) 23:50 99 04:55 45S 10:37 258
2018 Jul 4 (Wed) 05:39 49S 11:33 263
2018 Jul 5 (Thu) 00:22 94 06:23 54S 12:30 268
2018 Jul 6 (Fri) 00:54 89 07:08 58S 13:28 274
2018 Jul 7 (Sat) 01:27 83 07:54 63S 14:29 280
2018 Jul 8 (Sun) 02:03 78 08:44 68S 15:32 285
2018 Jul 9 (Mon) 02:43 73 09:38 72S 16:39 290
2018 Jul 10 (Tue) 03:29 69 10:35 75S 17:46 293
2018 Jul 11 (Wed) 04:22 66 11:36 77S 18:53 295
2018 Jul 12 (Thu) 05:23 65 12:40 77S 19:56 295
2018 Jul 13 (Fri) 06:29 66 13:43 76S 20:53 293
2018 Jul 14 (Sat) 07:39 69 14:45 73S 21:44 289
2018 Jul 15 (Sun) 08:49 73 15:42 69S 22:28 284
2018 Jul 16 (Mon) 09:58 79 16:36 64S 23:07 278
2018 Jul 17 (Tue) 11:04 85 17:27 59S 23:44 272
2018 Jul 18 (Wed) 12:07 91 18:16 54S
2018 Jul 19 (Thu) 13:07 97 19:03 49S 00:18 266
2018 Jul 20 (Fri) 14:07 102 19:49 45S 00:52 261
2018 Jul 21 (Sat) 15:04 107 20:36 41S 01:27 256
2018 Jul 22 (Sun) 16:01 111 21:23 38S 02:03 251
2018 Jul 23 (Mon) 16:55 113 22:11 36S 02:42 248
2018 Jul 24 (Tue) 17:48 115 22:59 35S 03:24 246
2018 Jul 25 (Wed) 18:37 115 23:47 35S 04:09 245
2018 Jul 26 (Thu) 19:23 115 04:58 245
2018 Jul 27 (Fri) 20:05 113 00:35 36S 05:49 246
2018 Jul 28 (Sat) 20:44 109 01:22 38S 06:43 249
2018 Jul 29 (Sun) 21:19 106 02:08 41S 07:37 252
2018 Jul 30 (Mon) 21:52 101 02:53 44S 08:32 256
2018 Jul 31 (Tue) 22:24 96 03:37 48S 09:28 261
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

August 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Aug 1 (Wed) 22:56 91 04:21 52S 10:23 267
2018 Aug 2 (Thu) 23:28 85 05:05 57S 11:20 272
2018 Aug 3 (Fri) 05:50 61S 12:19 278
2018 Aug 4 (Sat) 00:01 80 06:37 66S 13:19 283
2018 Aug 5 (Sun) 00:38 75 07:27 70S 14:22 288
2018 Aug 6 (Mon) 01:20 70 08:21 74S 15:27 292
2018 Aug 7 (Tue) 02:08 67 09:19 76S 16:32 294
2018 Aug 8 (Wed) 03:04 65 10:19 77S 17:36 295
2018 Aug 9 (Thu) 04:06 65 11:22 77S 18:36 294
2018 Aug 10 (Fri) 05:14 67 12:25 74S 19:30 291
2018 Aug 11 (Sat) 06:25 71 13:25 71S 20:18 286
2018 Aug 12 (Sun) 07:36 76 14:22 66S 21:00 281
2018 Aug 13 (Mon) 08:45 82 15:16 61S 21:39 275
2018 Aug 14 (Tue) 09:51 88 16:07 56S 22:15 269
2018 Aug 15 (Wed) 10:55 95 16:56 51S 22:51 263
2018 Aug 16 (Thu) 11:56 100 17:44 47S 23:26 257
2018 Aug 17 (Fri) 12:56 105 18:32 43S
2018 Aug 18 (Sat) 13:54 109 19:19 39S 00:02 253
2018 Aug 19 (Sun) 14:50 113 20:07 37S 00:41 249
2018 Aug 20 (Mon) 15:43 115 20:55 36S 01:22 246
2018 Aug 21 (Tue) 16:34 115 21:44 35S 02:06 245
2018 Aug 22 (Wed) 17:21 115 22:32 36S 02:54 245
2018 Aug 23 (Thu) 18:04 113 23:19 37S 03:44 246
2018 Aug 24 (Fri) 18:44 111 04:37 248
2018 Aug 25 (Sat) 19:20 107 00:06 40S 05:31 251
2018 Aug 26 (Sun) 19:54 103 00:51 43S 06:27 255
2018 Aug 27 (Mon) 20:27 98 01:36 47S 07:22 260
2018 Aug 28 (Tue) 20:58 92 02:20 51S 08:19 265
2018 Aug 29 (Wed) 21:30 87 03:04 55S 09:15 270
2018 Aug 30 (Thu) 22:03 81 03:48 60S 10:13 276
2018 Aug 31 (Fri) 22:38 76 04:34 65S 11:13 282
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

September 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Sep 1 (Sat) 23:17 72 05:23 69S 12:14 286
2018 Sep 2 (Sun) 06:14 73S 13:16 291
2018 Sep 3 (Mon) 00:02 68 07:08 75S 14:20 294
2018 Sep 4 (Tue) 00:52 65 08:06 77S 15:22 295
2018 Sep 5 (Wed) 01:50 65 09:06 77S 16:22 295
2018 Sep 6 (Thu) 02:53 66 10:07 76S 17:17 293
2018 Sep 7 (Fri) 04:01 69 11:07 73S 18:06 289
2018 Sep 8 (Sat) 05:11 73 12:05 69S 18:51 284
2018 Sep 9 (Sun) 06:21 79 13:00 64S 19:31 278
2018 Sep 10 (Mon) 07:29 85 13:53 59S 20:09 272
2018 Sep 11 (Tue) 08:36 92 14:44 53S 20:45 265
2018 Sep 12 (Wed) 09:40 98 15:34 48S 21:21 260
2018 Sep 13 (Thu) 10:42 103 16:23 44S 21:58 254
2018 Sep 14 (Fri) 11:43 108 17:12 40S 22:36 250
2018 Sep 15 (Sat) 12:41 112 18:01 38S 23:17 247
2018 Sep 16 (Sun) 13:36 114 18:50 36S
2018 Sep 17 (Mon) 14:28 115 19:38 35S 00:01 245
2018 Sep 18 (Tue) 15:17 115 20:27 35S 00:48 244
2018 Sep 19 (Wed) 16:02 114 21:15 36S 01:38 245
2018 Sep 20 (Thu) 16:42 112 22:01 39S 02:30 247
2018 Sep 21 (Fri) 17:20 108 22:47 41S 03:24 250
2018 Sep 22 (Sat) 17:55 104 23:32 45S 04:19 253
2018 Sep 23 (Sun) 18:28 99 05:15 258
2018 Sep 24 (Mon) 19:00 94 00:17 49S 06:11 263
2018 Sep 25 (Tue) 19:32 88 01:01 54S 07:09 269
2018 Sep 26 (Wed) 20:04 83 01:46 59S 08:07 274
2018 Sep 27 (Thu) 20:39 77 02:32 63S 09:07 280
2018 Sep 28 (Fri) 21:17 73 03:20 68S 10:08 285
2018 Sep 29 (Sat) 21:59 69 04:11 72S 11:11 290
2018 Sep 30 (Sun) 22:47 66 05:04 75S 12:13 293
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

October 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Oct 1 (Mon) 23:42 64 06:00 77S 13:15 295
2018 Oct 2 (Tue) 06:58 77S 14:14 295
2018 Oct 3 (Wed) 00:41 65 07:57 77S 15:09 294
2018 Oct 4 (Thu) 01:46 67 08:55 74S 15:59 291
2018 Oct 5 (Fri) 02:53 71 09:52 71S 16:44 286
2018 Oct 6 (Sat) 04:01 76 10:47 66S 17:25 281
2018 Oct 7 (Sun) 05:09 82 11:40 61S 18:03 275
2018 Oct 8 (Mon) 06:16 89 12:31 56S 18:39 268
2018 Oct 9 (Tue) 07:21 95 13:21 51S 19:15 262
2018 Oct 10 (Wed) 08:25 101 14:11 46S 19:52 257
2018 Oct 11 (Thu) 09:27 106 15:01 42S 20:30 252
2018 Oct 12 (Fri) 10:28 110 15:51 38S 21:10 248
2018 Oct 13 (Sat) 11:26 114 16:41 36S 21:54 246
2018 Oct 14 (Sun) 12:20 115 17:31 35S 22:40 244
2018 Oct 15 (Mon) 13:11 116 18:20 35S 23:29 244
2018 Oct 16 (Tue) 13:57 115 19:08 36S
2018 Oct 17 (Wed) 14:40 113 19:55 37S 00:21 246
2018 Oct 18 (Thu) 15:18 110 20:42 40S 01:14 248
2018 Oct 19 (Fri) 15:54 106 21:27 43S 02:09 251
2018 Oct 20 (Sat) 16:27 102 22:11 47S 03:04 256
2018 Oct 21 (Sun) 16:59 96 22:55 52S 04:00 261
2018 Oct 22 (Mon) 17:31 91 23:40 57S 04:58 266
2018 Oct 23 (Tue) 18:04 85 05:56 272
2018 Oct 24 (Wed) 18:38 79 00:27 62S 06:57 278
2018 Oct 25 (Thu) 19:15 74 01:15 66S 07:59 284
2018 Oct 26 (Fri) 19:57 70 02:05 71S 09:02 289
2018 Oct 27 (Sat) 20:44 66 02:59 74S 10:07 292
2018 Oct 28 (Sun) 21:37 64 03:55 76S 11:10 295
2018 Oct 29 (Mon) 22:35 64 04:53 78S 12:11 296
2018 Oct 30 (Tue) 23:38 66 05:52 77S 13:07 295
2018 Oct 31 (Wed) 06:50 75S 13:58 292
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

November 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Nov 1 (Thu) 00:43 69 07:46 72S 14:43 288
2018 Nov 2 (Fri) 01:50 74 08:41 68S 15:24 283
2018 Nov 3 (Sat) 02:56 80 09:32 63S 16:01 277
Standard Time Begins
2018 Nov 4 (Sun) 03:01 86 09:23 58S 15:37 271
2018 Nov 5 (Mon) 04:05 92 10:12 53S 16:12 265
2018 Nov 6 (Tue) 05:09 98 11:01 48S 16:47 259
2018 Nov 7 (Wed) 06:11 104 11:50 44S 17:24 254
2018 Nov 8 (Thu) 07:13 109 12:40 40S 18:03 249
2018 Nov 9 (Fri) 08:12 113 13:30 37S 18:45 246
2018 Nov 10 (Sat) 09:09 115 14:21 35S 19:31 244
2018 Nov 11 (Sun) 10:03 116 15:11 34S 20:19 244
2018 Nov 12 (Mon) 10:52 116 16:01 35S 21:11 245
2018 Nov 13 (Tue) 11:36 114 16:49 36S 22:04 247
2018 Nov 14 (Wed) 12:16 112 17:35 39S 22:58 250
2018 Nov 15 (Thu) 12:53 108 18:20 42S 23:52 254
2018 Nov 16 (Fri) 13:26 104 19:04 45S
2018 Nov 17 (Sat) 13:58 99 19:48 50S 00:48 258
2018 Nov 18 (Sun) 14:30 94 20:32 54S 01:44 264
2018 Nov 19 (Mon) 15:01 88 21:17 59S 02:41 269
2018 Nov 20 (Tue) 15:34 82 22:05 64S 03:41 275
2018 Nov 21 (Wed) 16:10 76 22:55 69S 04:42 281
2018 Nov 22 (Thu) 16:50 71 23:48 73S 05:46 286
2018 Nov 23 (Fri) 17:36 67 06:52 291
2018 Nov 24 (Sat) 18:28 65 00:45 76S 07:58 294
2018 Nov 25 (Sun) 19:26 64 01:44 78S 09:02 296
2018 Nov 26 (Mon) 20:29 65 02:45 78S 10:02 296
2018 Nov 27 (Tue) 21:36 68 03:45 76S 10:56 294
2018 Nov 28 (Wed) 22:42 72 04:43 74S 11:44 290
2018 Nov 29 (Thu) 23:49 78 05:38 70S 12:26 285
2018 Nov 30 (Fri) 06:30 65S 13:04 279
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

December 2018

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2018 Dec 1 (Sat) 00:53 84 07:20 60S 13:39 273
2018 Dec 2 (Sun) 01:56 90 08:08 55S 14:13 267
2018 Dec 3 (Mon) 02:58 96 08:56 50S 14:47 261
2018 Dec 4 (Tue) 04:00 102 09:44 45S 15:22 256
2018 Dec 5 (Wed) 05:01 107 10:33 41S 15:59 251
2018 Dec 6 (Thu) 06:01 111 11:22 38S 16:40 247
2018 Dec 7 (Fri) 06:59 114 12:12 36S 17:23 245
2018 Dec 8 (Sat) 07:54 116 13:03 34S 18:11 244
2018 Dec 9 (Sun) 08:45 116 13:53 34S 19:01 244
2018 Dec 10 (Mon) 09:32 115 14:42 35S 19:54 245
2018 Dec 11 (Tue) 10:14 113 15:29 37S 20:48 248
2018 Dec 12 (Wed) 10:51 110 16:15 40S 21:42 252
2018 Dec 13 (Thu) 11:26 106 16:59 44S 22:37 256
2018 Dec 14 (Fri) 11:58 101 17:42 48S 23:32 261
2018 Dec 15 (Sat) 12:29 96 18:25 52S
2018 Dec 16 (Sun) 12:59 91 19:09 57S 00:27 267
2018 Dec 17 (Mon) 13:31 85 19:54 62S 01:24 272
2018 Dec 18 (Tue) 14:04 79 20:41 66S 02:24 278
2018 Dec 19 (Wed) 14:42 74 21:32 71S 03:25 284
2018 Dec 20 (Thu) 15:24 69 22:27 74S 04:30 289
2018 Dec 21 (Fri) 16:13 66 23:26 77S 05:37 293
2018 Dec 22 (Sat) 17:09 64 06:44 295
2018 Dec 23 (Sun) 18:12 64 00:28 78S 07:48 296
2018 Dec 24 (Mon) 19:20 66 01:31 77S 08:47 295
2018 Dec 25 (Tue) 20:30 70 02:32 75S 09:39 292
2018 Dec 26 (Wed) 21:39 75 03:31 71S 10:25 287
2018 Dec 27 (Thu) 22:45 81 04:26 67S 11:05 281
2018 Dec 28 (Fri) 23:50 88 05:17 62S 11:42 275
2018 Dec 29 (Sat) 06:07 57S 12:16 269
2018 Dec 30 (Sun) 00:52 94 06:55 52S 12:50 263
2018 Dec 31 (Mon) 01:54 100 07:42 47S 13:24 258
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.