ExploreObserving the SkyWhat’s in the SkyThe Moon2024 Moonrise and Moonset

2024 Moonrise and Moonset

Griffith Obs., Los Angeles
Location: W118°17’54.0″, N34°07’06.0″, 357m
(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)
Pacific Standard Time Zone: January 1-March 10 8h 00m west of Greenwich
Pacific Standard Time Zone: March 10-November 3 7h 00m west of Greenwich
Pacific Standard Time Zone: November 3-December 31 8h 00m west of Greenwich
Prepared by Griffith Observatory with MICA software developed by the US Naval Observatory 7/09/2020

Moon. Photo by NASA (https://unsplash.com/photos/pd4lo70LdbI)

January 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Jan 1 (Mon) 22:23 83 4:09 66S 10:43 280
2024 Jan 2 (Tue) 23:18 90 4:49 60S 11:06 274
2024 Jan 3 (Wed) 5:28 54S 11:29 267
2024 Jan 4 (Thu) 0:14 97 6:07 48S 11:53 260
2024 Jan 5 (Fri) 1:11 104 6:49 43S 12:20 253
2024 Jan 6 (Sat) 2:12 111 7:34 37S 12:50 247
2024 Jan 7 (Sun) 3:16 117 8:24 33S 13:26 241
2024 Jan 8 (Mon) 4:23 121 9:19 29S 14:10 237
2024 Jan 9 (Tue) 5:31 124 10:19 27S 15:05 235
2024 Jan 10 (Wed) 6:36 125 11:22 27S 16:10 236
2024 Jan 11 (Thu) 7:33 123 12:26 29S 17:23 239
2024 Jan 12 (Fri) 8:22 118 13:27 33S 18:38 244
2024 Jan 13 (Sat) 9:02 112 14:24 39S 19:53 252
2024 Jan 14 (Sun) 9:37 104 15:16 45S 21:05 260
2024 Jan 15 (Mon) 10:08 96 16:06 52S 22:14 269
2024 Jan 16 (Tue) 10:36 87 16:54 59S 23:22 277
2024 Jan 17 (Wed) 11:05 79 17:42 66S
2024 Jan 18 (Thu) 11:36 72 18:31 72S 0:29 285
2024 Jan 19 (Fri) 12:09 65 19:21 77S 1:36 292
2024 Jan 20 (Sat) 12:48 60 20:14 81S 2:42 298
2024 Jan 21 (Sun) 13:32 57 21:09 83S 3:48 302
2024 Jan 22 (Mon) 14:23 55 22:04 84S 4:50 304
2024 Jan 23 (Tue) 15:19 56 22:59 83S 5:46 305
2024 Jan 24 (Wed) 16:19 58 23:51 81S 6:34 303
2024 Jan 25 (Thu) 17:20 63 7:15 299
2024 Jan 26 (Fri) 18:20 68 0:39 77S 7:49 295
2024 Jan 27 (Sat) 19:18 74 1:24 73S 8:19 289
2024 Jan 28 (Sun) 20:14 81 2:06 67S 8:45 283
2024 Jan 29 (Mon) 21:10 88 2:46 62S 9:09 276
2024 Jan 30 (Tue) 22:05 95 3:25 56S 9:32 269
2024 Jan 31 (Wed) 23:01 102 4:04 50S 9:55 262
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

February 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Feb 1 (Thu) 23:59 108 4:44 45S 10:20 255
2024 Feb 2 (Fri) 5:26 39S 10:47 249
2024 Feb 3 (Sat) 1:00 114 6:13 34S 11:20 243
2024 Feb 4 (Sun) 2:04 120 7:04 30S 11:59 239
2024 Feb 5 (Mon) 3:10 123 8:00 28S 12:47 236
2024 Feb 6 (Tue) 4:15 125 9:01 27S 13:46 235
2024 Feb 7 (Wed) 5:16 124 10:04 28S 14:55 237
2024 Feb 8 (Thu) 6:09 121 11:06 31S 16:10 241
2024 Feb 9 (Fri) 6:54 115 12:06 36S 17:27 248
2024 Feb 10 (Sat) 7:32 108 13:03 42S 18:42 256
2024 Feb 11 (Sun) 8:05 99 13:55 49S 19:56 265
2024 Feb 12 (Mon) 8:36 91 14:46 57S 21:07 274
2024 Feb 13 (Tue) 9:05 82 15:36 64S 22:16 282
2024 Feb 14 (Wed) 9:36 74 16:26 70S 23:26 290
2024 Feb 15 (Thu) 10:09 67 17:17 76S
2024 Feb 16 (Fri) 10:47 61 18:10 80S 0:34 296
2024 Feb 17 (Sat) 11:29 57 19:05 83S 1:41 301
2024 Feb 18 (Sun) 12:19 55 20:00 84S 2:45 304
2024 Feb 19 (Mon) 13:13 55 20:55 84S 3:42 305
2024 Feb 20 (Tue) 14:12 57 21:47 82S 4:33 304
2024 Feb 21 (Wed) 15:12 61 22:36 78S 5:15 301
2024 Feb 22 (Thu) 16:12 66 23:21 74S 5:51 296
2024 Feb 23 (Fri) 17:11 72 6:22 291
2024 Feb 24 (Sat) 18:08 78 0:04 69S 6:49 285
2024 Feb 25 (Sun) 19:03 85 0:45 64S 7:13 278
2024 Feb 26 (Mon) 19:58 92 1:24 58S 7:36 271
2024 Feb 27 (Tue) 20:54 99 2:02 52S 7:59 264
2024 Feb 28 (Wed) 21:51 106 2:42 46S 8:23 257
2024 Feb 29 (Thu) 22:50 112 3:23 41S 8:49 251
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

March 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Mar 1 (Fri) 23:52 118 4:08 36S 9:19 245
2024 Mar 2 (Sat) 4:56 32S 9:54 240
2024 Mar 3 (Sun) 0:56 122 5:48 28S 10:37 237
2024 Mar 4 (Mon) 2:00 125 6:45 27S 11:30 235
2024 Mar 5 (Tue) 3:01 125 7:45 27S 12:32 235
2024 Mar 6 (Wed) 3:55 123 8:47 29S 13:42 239
2024 Mar 7 (Thu) 4:43 118 9:47 33S 14:57 244
2024 Mar 8 (Fri) 5:24 112 10:44 39S 16:13 251
2024 Mar 9 (Sat) 5:59 104 11:39 45S 17:28 260
2024 Mar 10 (Sun) 7:31 95 13:31 53S 19:41 269
2024 Mar 11 (Mon) 8:02 86 14:22 60S 20:54 278
2024 Mar 12 (Tue) 8:32 78 15:14 68S 22:06 287
2024 Mar 13 (Wed) 9:05 70 16:06 74S 23:18 294
2024 Mar 14 (Thu) 9:42 63 17:01 79S
2024 Mar 15 (Fri) 10:24 58 17:57 82S 0:28 300
2024 Mar 16 (Sat) 11:13 56 18:54 84S 1:36 304
2024 Mar 17 (Sun) 12:07 55 19:50 84S 2:37 305
2024 Mar 18 (Mon) 13:05 56 20:43 83S 3:30 305
2024 Mar 19 (Tue) 14:06 59 21:33 80S 4:15 302
2024 Mar 20 (Wed) 15:06 64 22:20 76S 4:53 298
2024 Mar 21 (Thu) 16:05 70 23:03 71S 5:25 293
2024 Mar 22 (Fri) 17:02 76 23:44 66S 5:53 287
2024 Mar 23 (Sat) 17:58 83 6:18 280
2024 Mar 24 (Sun) 18:53 90 0:23 60S 6:41 273
2024 Mar 25 (Mon) 19:48 97 1:02 54S 7:04 267
2024 Mar 26 (Tue) 20:45 104 1:42 48S 7:27 260
2024 Mar 27 (Wed) 21:44 111 2:22 42S 7:52 253
2024 Mar 28 (Thu) 22:45 116 3:06 37S 8:21 247
2024 Mar 29 (Fri) 23:48 121 3:52 33S 8:54 242
2024 Mar 30 (Sat) 4:43 29S 9:34 237
2024 Mar 31 (Sun) 0:51 124 5:38 27S 10:22 235
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

April 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Apr 1 (Mon) 1:52 125 6:35 27S 11:20 235
2024 Apr 2 (Tue) 2:47 124 7:34 28S 12:25 237
2024 Apr 3 (Wed) 3:36 121 8:33 31S 13:36 241
2024 Apr 4 (Thu) 4:17 115 9:29 36S 14:48 248
2024 Apr 5 (Fri) 4:54 108 10:23 42S 16:02 255
2024 Apr 6 (Sat) 5:26 100 11:15 49S 17:14 264
2024 Apr 7 (Sun) 5:57 91 12:06 56S 18:26 273
2024 Apr 8 (Mon) 6:27 82 12:58 64S 19:39 282
2024 Apr 9 (Tue) 6:59 74 13:50 71S 20:53 290
2024 Apr 10 (Wed) 7:35 66 14:45 77S 22:06 297
2024 Apr 11 (Thu) 8:15 61 15:43 81S 23:18 302
2024 Apr 12 (Fri) 9:03 57 16:41 84S
2024 Apr 13 (Sat) 9:56 55 17:40 84S 0:24 305
2024 Apr 14 (Sun) 10:55 55 18:36 83S 1:23 305
2024 Apr 15 (Mon) 11:56 58 19:28 81S 2:12 303
2024 Apr 16 (Tue) 12:57 62 20:16 77S 2:53 300
2024 Apr 17 (Wed) 13:57 68 21:01 73S 3:27 295
2024 Apr 18 (Thu) 14:55 74 21:43 67S 3:56 289
2024 Apr 19 (Fri) 15:51 81 22:22 62S 4:22 283
2024 Apr 20 (Sat) 16:46 88 23:01 56S 4:45 276
2024 Apr 21 (Sun) 17:42 95 23:40 50S 5:08 269
2024 Apr 22 (Mon) 18:38 102 5:31 262
2024 Apr 23 (Tue) 19:37 108 0:21 44S 5:56 255
2024 Apr 24 (Wed) 20:38 115 1:04 39S 6:24 249
2024 Apr 25 (Thu) 21:41 120 1:50 34S 6:56 243
2024 Apr 26 (Fri) 22:44 123 2:39 30S 7:34 239
2024 Apr 27 (Sat) 23:46 125 3:33 28S 8:20 236
2024 Apr 28 (Sun) 4:30 27S 9:14 235
2024 Apr 29 (Mon) 0:43 125 5:28 27S 10:16 236
2024 Apr 30 (Tue) 1:33 122 6:26 30S 11:24 240
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

May 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 May 1 (Wed) 2:16 117 7:22 34S 12:34 245
2024 May 2 (Thu) 2:52 111 8:15 39S 13:45 252
2024 May 3 (Fri) 3:25 103 9:06 46S 14:55 260
2024 May 4 (Sat) 3:55 95 9:55 53S 16:05 269
2024 May 5 (Sun) 4:24 86 10:45 60S 17:15 278
2024 May 6 (Mon) 4:55 78 11:35 67S 18:27 287
2024 May 7 (Tue) 5:28 70 12:29 74S 19:40 294
2024 May 8 (Wed) 6:06 63 13:25 79S 20:54 300
2024 May 9 (Thu) 6:50 58 14:24 82S 22:04 304
2024 May 10 (Fri) 7:42 56 15:24 84S 23:08 305
2024 May 11 (Sat) 8:40 55 16:23 84S
2024 May 12 (Sun) 9:42 57 17:18 82S 0:03 304
2024 May 13 (Mon) 10:45 61 18:09 79S 0:49 301
2024 May 14 (Tue) 11:46 66 18:56 74S 1:26 297
2024 May 15 (Wed) 12:45 72 19:39 69S 1:57 291
2024 May 16 (Thu) 13:42 78 20:20 64S 2:24 285
2024 May 17 (Fri) 14:38 85 20:59 58S 2:49 278
2024 May 18 (Sat) 15:33 92 21:38 52S 3:12 271
2024 May 19 (Sun) 16:29 99 22:18 46S 3:35 265
2024 May 20 (Mon) 17:27 106 23:00 41S 3:59 258
2024 May 21 (Tue) 18:27 112 23:45 36S 4:25 251
2024 May 22 (Wed) 19:30 118 4:56 245
2024 May 23 (Thu) 20:35 122 0:34 32S 5:32 240
2024 May 24 (Fri) 21:38 125 1:27 28S 6:16 237
2024 May 25 (Sat) 22:38 125 2:24 27S 7:08 235
2024 May 26 (Sun) 23:30 123 3:23 27S 8:09 236
2024 May 27 (Mon) 4:21 29S 9:16 239
2024 May 28 (Tue) 0:15 119 5:18 33S 10:26 244
2024 May 29 (Wed) 0:54 113 6:11 38S 11:36 250
2024 May 30 (Thu) 1:27 106 7:02 44S 12:45 258
2024 May 31 (Fri) 1:57 98 7:50 51S 13:53 266
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

June 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Jun 1 (Sat) 2:25 89 8:38 58S 15:01 275
2024 Jun 2 (Sun) 2:54 81 9:27 65S 16:10 283
2024 Jun 3 (Mon) 3:25 73 10:18 71S 17:20 291
2024 Jun 4 (Tue) 4:00 66 11:11 77S 18:32 297
2024 Jun 5 (Wed) 4:41 60 12:08 81S 19:44 302
2024 Jun 6 (Thu) 5:29 57 13:08 84S 20:51 305
2024 Jun 7 (Fri) 6:24 55 14:08 84S 21:50 305
2024 Jun 8 (Sat) 7:25 56 15:05 83S 22:40 302
2024 Jun 9 (Sun) 8:29 59 15:59 80S 23:22 299
2024 Jun 10 (Mon) 9:32 63 16:48 76S 23:56 293
2024 Jun 11 (Tue) 10:33 69 17:34 71S
2024 Jun 12 (Wed) 11:32 76 18:15 66S 0:25 287
2024 Jun 13 (Thu) 12:28 82 18:55 60S 0:50 281
2024 Jun 14 (Fri) 13:23 89 19:34 54S 1:14 274
2024 Jun 15 (Sat) 14:19 96 20:13 49S 1:37 267
2024 Jun 16 (Sun) 15:15 103 20:54 43S 2:00 260
2024 Jun 17 (Mon) 16:14 110 21:37 38S 2:26 254
2024 Jun 18 (Tue) 17:16 116 22:25 33S 2:54 247
2024 Jun 19 (Wed) 18:20 121 23:17 29S 3:28 242
2024 Jun 20 (Thu) 19:25 124 4:09 238
2024 Jun 21 (Fri) 20:28 125 0:13 27S 4:59 235
2024 Jun 22 (Sat) 21:24 124 1:12 27S 5:58 235
2024 Jun 23 (Sun) 22:13 120 2:13 28S 7:05 237
2024 Jun 24 (Mon) 22:54 115 3:11 31S 8:16 242
2024 Jun 25 (Tue) 23:29 108 4:07 36S 9:27 248
2024 Jun 26 (Wed) 24:00 100 4:59 42S 10:37 256
2024 Jun 27 (Thu) 5:48 49S 11:46 264
2024 Jun 28 (Fri) 0:29 92 6:36 56S 12:53 273
2024 Jun 29 (Sat) 0:57 83 7:24 63S 14:01 281
2024 Jun 30 (Sun) 1:27 75 8:13 69S 15:09 289
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

July 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Jul 1 (Mon) 1:59 68 9:04 75S 16:19 295
2024 Jul 2 (Tue) 2:37 62 9:59 80S 17:29 301
2024 Jul 3 (Wed) 3:21 58 10:56 83S 18:37 304
2024 Jul 4 (Thu) 4:13 55 11:55 84S 19:38 305
2024 Jul 5 (Fri) 5:11 55 12:53 84S 20:32 304
2024 Jul 6 (Sat) 6:14 58 13:49 81S 21:17 300
2024 Jul 7 (Sun) 7:18 62 14:40 78S 21:54 295
2024 Jul 8 (Mon) 8:20 67 15:27 73S 22:25 290
2024 Jul 9 (Tue) 9:20 73 16:10 68S 22:51 283
2024 Jul 10 (Wed) 10:18 80 16:51 62S 23:16 277
2024 Jul 11 (Thu) 11:14 87 17:30 57S 23:39 270
2024 Jul 12 (Fri) 12:09 94 18:09 51S
2024 Jul 13 (Sat) 13:04 101 18:49 45S 0:02 263
2024 Jul 14 (Sun) 14:02 108 19:30 40S 0:26 256
2024 Jul 15 (Mon) 15:01 114 20:16 35S 0:53 250
2024 Jul 16 (Tue) 16:04 119 21:05 31S 1:24 244
2024 Jul 17 (Wed) 17:08 123 21:59 28S 2:01 239
2024 Jul 18 (Thu) 18:12 125 22:57 27S 2:47 236
2024 Jul 19 (Fri) 19:12 125 23:58 27S 3:42 235
2024 Jul 20 (Sat) 20:05 122 4:46 236
2024 Jul 21 (Sun) 20:49 117 0:58 30S 5:57 240
2024 Jul 22 (Mon) 21:28 110 1:57 34S 7:11 246
2024 Jul 23 (Tue) 22:01 103 2:52 40S 8:24 253
2024 Jul 24 (Wed) 22:31 94 3:43 46S 9:35 261
2024 Jul 25 (Thu) 23:00 86 4:33 54S 10:44 270
2024 Jul 26 (Fri) 23:29 78 5:21 61S 11:53 279
2024 Jul 27 (Sat) 6:10 68S 13:02 287
2024 Jul 28 (Sun) 0:01 70 7:01 74S 14:11 294
2024 Jul 29 (Mon) 0:37 64 7:54 79S 15:21 300
2024 Jul 30 (Tue) 1:18 59 8:50 82S 16:28 303
2024 Jul 31 (Wed) 2:07 56 9:48 84S 17:31 305
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

August 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Aug 1 (Thu) 3:02 55 10:46 84S 18:27 304
2024 Aug 2 (Fri) 4:03 56 11:41 82S 19:13 302
2024 Aug 3 (Sat) 5:06 60 12:33 79S 19:53 297
2024 Aug 4 (Sun) 6:09 65 13:22 75S 20:25 292
2024 Aug 5 (Mon) 7:10 71 14:06 70S 20:53 286
2024 Aug 6 (Tue) 8:08 77 14:48 64S 21:18 279
2024 Aug 7 (Wed) 9:05 84 15:27 59S 21:42 272
2024 Aug 8 (Thu) 10:00 91 16:06 53S 22:04 265
2024 Aug 9 (Fri) 10:55 98 16:45 47S 22:28 258
2024 Aug 10 (Sat) 11:51 105 17:26 42S 22:53 252
2024 Aug 11 (Sun) 12:49 112 18:09 36S 23:22 246
2024 Aug 12 (Mon) 13:50 117 18:55 32S 23:55 241
2024 Aug 13 (Tue) 14:53 122 19:46 29S
2024 Aug 14 (Wed) 15:56 125 20:42 27S 0:36 237
2024 Aug 15 (Thu) 16:56 125 21:40 27S 1:26 235
2024 Aug 16 (Fri) 17:52 124 22:41 28S 2:26 235
2024 Aug 17 (Sat) 18:40 120 23:40 32S 3:33 238
2024 Aug 18 (Sun) 19:22 114 4:47 242
2024 Aug 19 (Mon) 19:58 106 0:38 37S 6:01 249
2024 Aug 20 (Tue) 20:30 98 1:32 43S 7:15 258
2024 Aug 21 (Wed) 21:00 89 2:23 51S 8:27 266
2024 Aug 22 (Thu) 21:30 80 3:14 58S 9:39 275
2024 Aug 23 (Fri) 22:01 72 4:04 65S 10:50 284
2024 Aug 24 (Sat) 22:36 65 4:56 72S 12:01 292
2024 Aug 25 (Sun) 23:17 60 5:49 77S 13:12 298
2024 Aug 26 (Mon) 6:45 81S 14:21 303
2024 Aug 27 (Tue) 0:03 56 7:43 84S 15:26 305
2024 Aug 28 (Wed) 0:57 55 8:41 84S 16:24 305
2024 Aug 29 (Thu) 1:56 56 9:37 83S 17:13 303
2024 Aug 30 (Fri) 2:58 58 10:30 81S 17:53 299
2024 Aug 31 (Sat) 4:01 63 11:19 77S 18:27 294
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

September 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Sep 1 (Sun) 5:02 69 12:04 72S 18:56 288
2024 Sep 2 (Mon) 6:01 75 12:46 66S 19:22 281
2024 Sep 3 (Tue) 6:58 82 13:26 61S 19:46 274
2024 Sep 4 (Wed) 7:53 89 14:05 55S 20:08 267
2024 Sep 5 (Thu) 8:48 96 14:44 49S 20:31 261
2024 Sep 6 (Fri) 9:44 103 15:23 43S 20:56 254
2024 Sep 7 (Sat) 10:41 110 16:05 38S 21:23 248
2024 Sep 8 (Sun) 11:40 115 16:50 34S 21:54 242
2024 Sep 9 (Mon) 12:41 120 17:38 30S 22:31 238
2024 Sep 10 (Tue) 13:43 124 18:30 27S 23:16 235
2024 Sep 11 (Wed) 14:43 125 19:26 26S
2024 Sep 12 (Thu) 15:39 125 20:25 27S 0:10 234
2024 Sep 13 (Fri) 16:30 122 21:23 30S 1:12 236
2024 Sep 14 (Sat) 17:14 117 22:20 34S 2:21 240
2024 Sep 15 (Sun) 17:51 110 23:15 40S 3:34 246
2024 Sep 16 (Mon) 18:25 102 4:48 253
2024 Sep 17 (Tue) 18:56 94 0:08 47S 6:02 262
2024 Sep 18 (Wed) 19:27 85 1:00 54S 7:15 271
2024 Sep 19 (Thu) 19:58 76 1:52 62S 8:28 280
2024 Sep 20 (Fri) 20:33 68 2:44 69S 9:42 289
2024 Sep 21 (Sat) 21:12 62 3:39 75S 10:56 296
2024 Sep 22 (Sun) 21:58 57 4:36 80S 12:09 301
2024 Sep 23 (Mon) 22:51 55 5:35 83S 13:18 305
2024 Sep 24 (Tue) 23:49 55 6:35 84S 14:19 305
2024 Sep 25 (Wed) 7:32 84S 15:11 304
2024 Sep 26 (Thu) 0:51 57 8:26 82S 15:54 300
2024 Sep 27 (Fri) 1:54 61 9:16 78S 16:30 296
2024 Sep 28 (Sat) 2:56 67 10:02 73S 17:00 290
2024 Sep 29 (Sun) 3:55 73 10:45 68S 17:27 284
2024 Sep 30 (Mon) 4:52 80 11:26 63S 17:51 277
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

October 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Oct 1 (Tue) 5:47 87 12:05 57S 18:13 270
2024 Oct 2 (Wed) 6:43 94 12:43 51S 18:36 263
2024 Oct 3 (Thu) 7:38 101 13:23 45S 19:00 256
2024 Oct 4 (Fri) 8:35 107 14:04 40S 19:26 250
2024 Oct 5 (Sat) 9:33 114 14:47 35S 19:55 244
2024 Oct 6 (Sun) 10:33 119 15:34 31S 20:30 239
2024 Oct 7 (Mon) 11:34 123 16:25 28S 21:12 236
2024 Oct 8 (Tue) 12:34 125 17:18 27S 22:01 235
2024 Oct 9 (Wed) 13:31 125 18:14 27S 22:59 235
2024 Oct 10 (Thu) 14:22 124 19:11 28S
2024 Oct 11 (Fri) 15:07 120 20:07 32S 0:04 238
2024 Oct 12 (Sat) 15:46 114 21:01 37S 1:13 243
2024 Oct 13 (Sun) 16:20 107 21:53 43S 2:24 249
2024 Oct 14 (Mon) 16:52 98 22:44 50S 3:35 257
2024 Oct 15 (Tue) 17:22 89 23:35 58S 4:47 266
2024 Oct 16 (Wed) 17:53 80 6:00 275
2024 Oct 17 (Thu) 18:26 72 0:27 65S 7:14 284
2024 Oct 18 (Fri) 19:04 65 1:22 72S 8:29 292
2024 Oct 19 (Sat) 19:48 59 2:20 78S 9:46 299
2024 Oct 20 (Sun) 20:39 56 3:20 82S 10:59 303
2024 Oct 21 (Mon) 21:38 55 4:22 84S 12:07 305
2024 Oct 22 (Tue) 22:41 56 5:22 84S 13:04 305
2024 Oct 23 (Wed) 23:45 60 6:19 83S 13:52 302
2024 Oct 24 (Thu) 7:12 79S 14:31 297
2024 Oct 25 (Fri) 0:48 65 8:00 75S 15:03 292
2024 Oct 26 (Sat) 1:48 71 8:44 70S 15:31 286
2024 Oct 27 (Sun) 2:46 77 9:25 64S 15:55 279
2024 Oct 28 (Mon) 3:42 84 10:04 59S 16:18 272
2024 Oct 29 (Tue) 4:37 91 10:43 53S 16:41 265
2024 Oct 30 (Wed) 5:32 98 11:22 47S 17:04 258
2024 Oct 31 (Thu) 6:28 105 12:02 41S 17:30 252
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

November 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Nov 1 (Fri) 7:26 112 12:45 36S 17:58 246
2024 Nov 2 (Sat) 8:26 117 13:32 32S 18:32 241
2024 Nov 3 (Sun) 8:28 122 13:21 29S 18:11 237
2024 Nov 4 (Mon) 9:28 124 14:14 27S 18:58 235
2024 Nov 5 (Tue) 10:26 125 15:09 27S 19:53 235
2024 Nov 6 (Wed) 11:19 124 16:05 28S 20:55 237
2024 Nov 7 (Thu) 12:04 121 17:00 31S 22:01 241
2024 Nov 8 (Fri) 12:44 116 17:53 35S 23:09 247
2024 Nov 9 (Sat) 13:19 109 18:44 41S
2024 Nov 10 (Sun) 13:50 102 19:34 47S 0:18 254
2024 Nov 11 (Mon) 14:19 94 20:22 54S 1:27 262
2024 Nov 12 (Tue) 14:48 85 21:12 62S 2:36 271
2024 Nov 13 (Wed) 15:19 76 22:04 69S 3:47 280
2024 Nov 14 (Thu) 15:54 68 23:00 75S 5:01 288
2024 Nov 15 (Fri) 16:35 62 23:59 80S 6:16 296
2024 Nov 16 (Sat) 17:24 57 7:32 301
2024 Nov 17 (Sun) 18:20 55 1:02 83S 8:45 304
2024 Nov 18 (Mon) 19:23 55 2:05 84S 9:49 305
2024 Nov 19 (Tue) 20:29 58 3:06 83S 10:43 303
2024 Nov 20 (Wed) 21:35 63 4:02 81S 11:27 299
2024 Nov 21 (Thu) 22:38 69 4:53 77S 12:03 294
2024 Nov 22 (Fri) 23:37 75 5:40 72S 12:32 288
2024 Nov 23 (Sat) 6:22 66S 12:58 281
2024 Nov 24 (Sun) 0:34 82 7:02 61S 13:22 274
2024 Nov 25 (Mon) 1:30 89 7:41 55S 13:45 267
2024 Nov 26 (Tue) 2:25 96 8:20 49S 14:08 261
2024 Nov 27 (Wed) 3:20 103 9:00 43S 14:32 254
2024 Nov 28 (Thu) 4:18 109 9:42 38S 15:00 248
2024 Nov 29 (Fri) 5:17 115 10:27 34S 15:32 243
2024 Nov 30 (Sat) 6:19 120 11:16 30S 16:09 238
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.

December 2024

Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.
h:m h:m ° h:m ° h:m
2024 Dec 1 (Sun) 7:21 124 12:09 28S 16:55 236
2024 Dec 2 (Mon) 8:20 125 13:04 27S 17:48 235
2024 Dec 3 (Tue) 9:15 125 14:01 27S 18:49 236
2024 Dec 4 (Wed) 10:03 122 14:56 30S 19:54 240
2024 Dec 5 (Thu) 10:44 117 15:50 34S 21:02 245
2024 Dec 6 (Fri) 11:20 111 16:41 39S 22:09 252
2024 Dec 7 (Sat) 11:51 104 17:29 45S 23:16 259
2024 Dec 8 (Sun) 12:20 96 18:17 52S
2024 Dec 9 (Mon) 12:48 88 19:04 59S 0:23 268
2024 Dec 10 (Tue) 13:17 80 19:53 66S 1:31 276
2024 Dec 11 (Wed) 13:49 72 20:45 72S 2:40 285
2024 Dec 12 (Thu) 14:26 65 21:41 78S 3:52 292
2024 Dec 13 (Fri) 15:10 59 22:41 82S 5:07 299
2024 Dec 14 (Sat) 16:02 56 23:44 84S 6:20 303
2024 Dec 15 (Sun) 17:03 55 7:29 305
2024 Dec 16 (Mon) 18:09 57 0:47 84S 8:28 304
2024 Dec 17 (Tue) 19:16 61 1:47 82S 9:18 301
2024 Dec 18 (Wed) 20:22 66 2:41 78S 9:58 296
2024 Dec 19 (Thu) 21:24 73 3:31 74S 10:31 290
2024 Dec 20 (Fri) 22:23 79 4:16 69S 10:59 284
2024 Dec 21 (Sat) 23:20 86 4:58 63S 11:24 277
2024 Dec 22 (Sun) 5:37 57S 11:47 270
2024 Dec 23 (Mon) 0:15 94 6:16 51S 12:10 263
2024 Dec 24 (Tue) 1:11 101 6:56 45S 12:34 256
2024 Dec 25 (Wed) 2:07 107 7:37 40S 13:00 250
2024 Dec 26 (Thu) 3:06 113 8:21 35S 13:30 244
2024 Dec 27 (Fri) 4:06 119 9:08 31S 14:05 240
2024 Dec 28 (Sat) 5:08 123 10:00 28S 14:48 236
2024 Dec 29 (Sun) 6:10 125 10:55 27S 15:39 235
2024 Dec 30 (Mon) 7:07 125 11:52 27S 16:38 235
2024 Dec 31 (Tue) 7:59 123 12:49 29S 17:44 238
Date (Zone) Rise Az. Transit Alt. Set Az.